Alan McGraw, Former Mayor of Round Rock

Allison and Reese Ryan, Local Businessman

Andy Webb, GISD Trustee

Anne Cano, Former Hutto Councilperson

Brian Sellers Former, RRISD Trustee

Buddy Crossley, YMCA Board Member

Charles Harvey, Local Commercial Realtor

Charlie Culpepper, Former Mayor of Round Rock

Christina and Doug, Fell Local Rancher

Courtney and Mike Doss, YMCA Board Member

Craig Morgan, Mayor of Round Rock

Cynthia Flores, Brazos River Authority

Dan Gattis, Former State Rep

Darren Quick, Local Broker

David Hays, Former County Commissioner

Donna Parker, Republican Pct Chariman

Edward Hanna, RRISD Trustee

George White, Former Round Rock City Council

Jeremiah Williams, Director WCID

Jim and Monti Boles, YMCA Board Member

John Carter, US Congressman

John Cowman, Former Mayor of Leander

Karla and Denny Boles, Local Architect

Kathy and Alan McGraw, Former Round Rock Mayor

Lisa Birkman, Former County Cimmissioner

Lora Kaasch, Local Businesswoman

Lori and Landy Warren, Local Banker

Mark Deitz, Local Attorney

Mason Moses, RRISD Trustee

Michael Cooper, ESD 3 Commissioner

Michael Smith, Former Hutto City Council

Mike Freeman, Director WCID

Mike Robinson, Former Mayor of Round Rock

Nyle Maxwell, Former Mayor of Round Rock

Rene Flores, Round Rock City Council

Rob Wendt, Local Commercial Broker

Ronny Risinger, Republican Pct Chairman

Scot Knight Former, Round Rock City Council

Scott Ellsworth, Republican Pct Chairman

Scott Heselmeyer, Williamson County Treasurer

Scott Swindell, Former YMCA Chairman

Shan Hass, YMCA Board Member

Suzanne and Trip Fell, YMCA Board Member

Tara and Scot Knight, Former Round Rock Councilperson

Vicki and David Brevell, Local Contractor

Vinni Cherrone, Constable Pct 1

Will Peckham, Round Rock City Council

Writ Baese, Round Rock City Council

Lucio Valdez, Hutto City Council

Sign up for Campaign Updates!

Pd Pol Adv by Russ Boles Campaign

20 Chisholm Trail, Round Rock, Texas 78681